website banner.png
Dreamhouse - Reverberating Silence Cover.jpg
Website banner-2.png
AWS the enemy within cover.jpg

  • Assuming We Survive Release New EP

    Los Angeles California band, Assuming We Survive just released a brand new EP titled, "The Enemy Within." This is the perfect album for fans who love the old school Fall Out Boy sound and the edgy new wave of pop punk. The four song EP is exactly what you will be listening to for the rest of the year.

    Listen on all streaming platforms, or pick up some merch HERE

  • New EXPLICIT Music Video From
    Assuming We Survive

  • Assuming We Survive has also released a part 2 video continuation to their previous single, "Too Close." This new video for the latest single, "Prisoner" continues the story of a man who lost his family in a drunk driving car accident, and shows the vengeful thoughts that go through the mans head. This video contains graphic torture scenes that might not be fit for some audiences. Viewer discretion is advised while watching this music video.

    You can watch the full Explicit video on youtube now.

  • Dreamhouse New Album Out Now

  • Dreamhouse just released a brand new album called, "Reverberating Silence." Mixing catchy melodies, powerhouse chord progressions, huge drums, and amibient guitar leads, the songs on this record are nothing short of a perfect listen. This album is definitley worth checking out and can be heard on all streaming platforms. You can listen/order merch HERE:

  • Reverberating Silence LP

    Listen to the new Dreamhouse album HERE

    The Enemy Within EP

    Listen to the new Assuming We Survive EP HERE

  • Boys Of Fall, Lil Xan Remix OUT NOW

  • Don't forget to check out the latest remix by Boys Of Fall and Lil Xan! you can check it out on all streaming platforms by clicking HERE

    This remix is one thing that you HAVE to listen to.

Nick Moore