dreamhouse website image.png


This Wisconsin based four-piece is comprised of Brianna Jackson (vocals), Derek Moffat (guitar), Jared Block (bass), and Michael Crisp (drums).

Dreamhouse is a collection of four individuals with a passion to create and express their own take on rock music. The female-fronted Milwaukee, WI act pulls elements of pop, punk, and alternative rock to showcase a spunky, yet refined feel of aggression.