boys of fall website.png

Boys Of Fall

This Detroit five-piece is comprised of Mike Martenson (vocals), Jake Cemer (guitar/vocals), Dan Quigley (guitar), Eli Sleeker (bass), and Scott Solomon (drums).

Signing with InVogue Records in October 2017,  they are making waves with their addictive, slick melodic sensibilities, putting a truly distinctive spin on pop-rock. Their recent, short but sweet 'Chasing Lonely' EP proved as infectious as it was diverse, marking a major leap forward in their sound. Their first label full-length will be dropping Fall 2018.