being as an ocean


Being As An Ocean release new music video!

Posted on May 5th, by admin in News. Comments Off

Check out the new music video for “Nothing, Save The Power They’re Given”


Liferuiner + Being As An Ocean Canadian Tour

Posted on May 3rd, by admin in News. Comments Off

Liferuiner will be taking out Being As An Ocean on their CD release tour across Canada! See below for the dates.

Thurs May 30 – Calgary, AB – The New Black
Fri May 31 – Edmonton, AB – The Studio
Sat June 1 – Saskatoon, SK – Mazzfest
Sun June 2 – Winnipeg, ON – Park Theatre
Mon June 3 – Thunder Bay, ON – Crocks
Wed June 5 – Ottawa, ON – Club Saw
Thurs June 6 – Montreal, QC – Katacombs
Fri June 7 – London, ON – Eastern Star Temple
Sat June 8 – Oshawa, ON – The Groove Lounge
Sun June 9 – St Catharines, ON – Scene Music Festival



Being As An Ocean Announce UK Tour

Posted on December 26th, by admin in News. Comments Off

Being As An Ocean will be on the road in the UK from March 1 through March 26 with Napoleon.

Be sure to check out one of these dates!



InVogue sponsors Eat Your Heart Out Festival

Posted on December 16th, by admin in News. Comments Off

We are one of the sponsors for this years Eat Your Heart Out Festival in Poughkeepsie, NY. We also will have Being As An Ocean & Restless Streets on the show as well. Be sure to get your tickets now!



Being As An Ocean

Posted on December 16th, by admin in Current Artists. Comments Off

Being As An Ocean is an American Post-Hardcore band from Alpine, California. The band was founded by its current members in January 2012, and works with producer Brian Hood in Nashville, Tennessee. They are signed with InVogue Records and distributed by Warner Music Group. Their debut record “Dear G-d…” charted at #27 on Billboard Heatseekers, supported by tours both in the US and the UK.

Tour Dates

Music Video