Sienna Skies are a 6-piece Experimental/Post Hardcore band from Sydney, Australia. The band has built a dedicated fan base online through constant touring across the world with bands such as Attach Attack!, Asking Alexandria, Pierce The Veil, and many others. The band takes hard hitting breakdowns and combines them with sing along chorus’.

Music Video:


Thomas Pirozzi – Vocals
Josh Wade – Bass
Damon Brohier – Drums
Michael Sankey – Guitar
Nick Musgrave – Guitar

Hometown: Sydney, Australia

Management: Nick Moore

Management: (AUS)

Social Media: