Shreddy Krueger was formed in 2011 by Jordan Chase, David Ecker, Ryan Loerke and Tristan Rattink. In August 2011 the band released a demo sampler and full demo versions of songs “Solace”, “The Lion and the Pariah”, and “The Prophetess” through their Soundcloud page. The first single titled “Curses” was released through band’s official Facebook page on April 13, 2012. On April 20, 2012 the band released a re-recorded version of “The Prophetess”. On May 4, 2012 a new song “Marker” was uploaded to the band’s Facebook page. In July 2012 the band signed to inVogue Records and released a 6-track EP titled Curses on August 21, 2012. It contained the self-titled track, three re-recorded demo songs and two more songs (“Vices” and “Marker”). Alternative Press gave the EP 3 out of 5. gave it 8/10.

Music Video:


Jordan Chase – Vocals
David Ecker – Guitar
Tristan Rattink – Bass
Ryan Loerke – Drums

Hometown: Kelowna, BC, Canada


Social Media: