Ghost Key is a melodic hardcore band from Peoria, IL. Their debut full-length record, “If I Don’t Make It,” is OUT NOW!

“To us, the record is about sharing the most vulnerable parts of ourselves but it’s also about allowing others to find a piece of themselves within our story.”
-Vocalist Austin O’Brien

Head over to the InVogue Records store to pick up a copy, or find Ghost Key on all music retailers.

1. Death In The Family
2. Indecision
3. Ache
4. Solstice
5. Dead Man
6. Embrace
7. Dying To Live
8. Attention To Detail
9. Downpour
10. If I Don’t Make It